Basneterin_holderJosephine Kim    Kimberly Truong

Executive Planning Committee

  • Yishiuan Chin, Assistant Director, Bureau of Study Counsel, Faculty of Arts & Sciences
  • Mary Dethavong, Assistant to the Director, Asia Center
  • Ellen Y. Furxhi, Director of Administration, Department of Epidemiology, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
  • Varsha Ghosh,  Director of the Public Service Network, Phillips Brooks House
  • Erin Holder, Project Specialist, Harvard Museums of Science and Culture
  • Khanh-Anh Le, Assistant Director, Office of BGLTQ Student Life, Faculty of Arts & Sciences
  • Margaret Eli Okada-Scheck, Associate Director of Admissions,  Harvard Divinity School
  • Nicole Satyanarayan, Assistant Director of Career Services, Harvard College
  • Dami Seung, Office of Academic Affairs, Harvard Divinity School
  • Ellen Tang, Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Harvard Graduate School of Design
  • Suprawee Tepsuporn, Assistant Director & Career Coach, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
  • Linda Wang, Associate Director of Finance and Administration, Center for Nanoscale Systems, Faculty of Arts & Sciences
  • Michelle Wong, Senior Financial Officer, Department of Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology

Advisory Board

  • Neal K. Adolph  Akatsuka, Coordinator of Publications and Programs, Mahindra Humanities Center, Faculty of Arts and Sciences (past ERG Co-Chair)
  • Reema Khan, Director of Finance and IT Systems, Faculty of Arts and Sciences  (past ERG Co-Chair)
  • Teresa Malonzo, Assistant Director of EEO/AA and Program Manager, Office of the Assistant to the President for Institutional Diversity and Equity
  • Richa Mishra, Associate Director of Faculty Affairs, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health (past ERG Co-Chair)
  • Ngoc TranAssistant Director of Human Resources, Harvard Law School
  • Anna Wong, Senior HRMS Business Analyst, Central Administration  Human Resources 
  • Kwok Yu, Senior  Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Faculty of Arts and Sciences